Melissa Rauch

So my wife and I recently binge watched Daredevil on Netflix.  First of all, it was incredible.  If you are a fan of the Marvel Cinematic Universe,  then Daredevil is an absolute must-see.  Though I will most likely do a thing about the MCU, this isn’t about that.  My wife had a major crush on Charlie Cox.  Hey, it happens, it’s all good.  I’ve had my share of TV and movie crushes, but I hadn’t  really thought about it.  After talking about another Charlie Cox interview she watched she asked if I minded.  Of course I don’t care.  She asked if I had a current crush.  As I had said I hadn’t thought about it so if I had to think about it I would have said I didn’t have one.  But somewhere in the recesses of my brain,  there was an answer and I answered without even missing a beat.

image

Leave a Reply

